Our Staff

       
Principal:
Troy Doss

tdoss@bedford.k12.va.us
Secretary & Attendance:
Kristina Evans
kevans@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper: Michelle Mathia
michelle.mathia@bedford.k12.va.us
School Counselor:
Trevor Hoss
  trevor.hoss@bedford.k12.va.us
School of Nursing Director:
Hutch Hutchinson, RN, BSN
  hutch.hutchinson@bedford.k12.va.us
School Nurse:
Amy Gelles   amy.gelles@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Instructor
AM Session
PM Session
Email
 
Cindy Epperly

Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher cepperly@bedford.k12.va.us

Angela Beasley
BSN, RN.

Biotechnology - A Day

Forensics  Technology - B Day

Pharmacy Tech I & II

abeasley@bedford.k12.va.us


LeighAnn Markham 

Practical Nursing Clinicals  Practical Nursing Clinicals LeighAnn.Markham@bedford.k12.va.us
Brittany Bobbitt,

Intro to Health & Medical Sciences
A or B Day
Part-Time Staff 
No pm Session
brittany.bobbitt@bedford.k12.va.us
Allison Burns M. ED Teachers for Tomorrow  Early Childhood Education  Allison.Burns@bedford.k12.va.us

Barry Calloway

Building
Management II
 

Building Management I

bcalloway@bedford.k12.va.us

Dollie Chittum Cosmetology II

Cosmetology III
Cosmetology I dollie.chittum@bedford.k12.va.us

Jenny Hiner

Physical Therapist

Physical Therapist

jhiner@bedford.k12.va.us

Hutch Hutchinson,
BSN, RN.

Practical Nursing II Practical Nursing II (at Bedford Memorial Hospital)  hutch.hutchinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Lennie Hutton

 JROTC I, II, III, IV

JROTC I, II, III, IV

lennie.hutton@bedford.k12.va.us

Automotive
Technology II

Automotive
Technology I

mmathia@bedford.k12.va.us

Ralph Eddie Rice Automotive Body Repair II  Automotive Body Repair I  Ralph.Rice@bedford.k12.va.us
Rebekah Melton
No Am Session Practical Nursing I
rebekah.melton@bedford.k12.va.us

sam.morgan@bedford.k12.va.us

Electricity & Cabling II

Electricity & Cabling I

apayne1@bedford.k12.va.us


Matthew Payne

JROTC I, II, III, IV
JROTC I, II, III, IV

matthew.payne@bedford.k12.va.us

Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher

Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher

dpoehner@bedford.k12.va.us

Freda Spencer MA, BSN, RN 

Medical Terminology 
Practical Nursing Admin

freda.spencer@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Zac Shupe

 Culinary II

 Culinary I

 zac.shupe@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Jennifer Thornhill,
BSN, RN

Nurse Aide - High School Nurse Aide -High School
jennifer.thornhill@bedford.k12.va.us

Barbara Turpin

Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher
Early Childhood Special Education Itinerant teacher

bturpin@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals
 

 

Darlene Byrom

Nurse Aide - High School

Governor's Health Sciences Academy

darlene.byrom@bedford.k12.va.us

Veverly Farnam

Teachers for Tomorrow

Early Childhood Education

vfarnam@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Daphe Layne

 Sped Para  Building Mgt  
Daphne.Layne@bedford.k12.va.us

 

 

 


Environmental Services

 

 

John Almond

Head Custodian

 

 

Carolyn Carson

Custodian

 

 

Pam McGinnis
Custodian    

TBD

Custodian

 

 


     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.